In order to benefit from all features the Alumni Center provides, please make sure that your Browser has JavaScript enabled. For assistance please follow this link Turn on javascript or email us

20180711_academy_thumb edited (002)
McKinsey Academy: Empowering talent to drive digital transformations
July 11, 2018
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. EDT / 5 - 6 p.m. CEST / 8:30 - 9:30 p.m. IST
Since its inception, McKinsey Academy has been accelerating transformations of individuals, companies, and countries by unlocking human potential and working with HR and business leaders to reimagine their approach to developing talent. 

To keep pace with the rapidly evolving nature of business, McKinsey Academy has developed a series of solutions specifically designed to help organizations compete in a digital world by maximizing their human capital. 

During this webcast, Senior Partner Daniel Pacthod (New York), Head of McKinsey New Ventures, will be joined by the colleagues designing and driving these programs. They will discuss the challenges of digital transformation, the skills that matter, and new ways the Firm is working with clients to improve impact.
 
Click here for local times and to register

* * *
You can now join Alumni Webcasts on your mobile device by downloading the free WebEx app, which is available on the bottom of this page, or by searching for the Cisco WebEx Meeting app in any global app store.

* * *
Webcast primers:
Click here to learn more about McKinsey Academy. 
Click here to learn more about New Ventures.
loading

Please wait while the page updates