In order to benefit from all features the Alumni Center provides, please make sure that your Browser has JavaScript enabled. For assistance please follow this link Turn on javascript or email us

20180502-ai-webcast-2
Upcoming Alumni Webcast -- Crossing the Artificial Intelligence Frontier: Where to Apply AI in Your Business
May 29, 2018
11:00 – 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. CEST / 8:30 – 9:30 p.m. IST

Artificial intelligence (AI) is emerging as a transformative technology in the digital age. Its use throughout the economy is accelerating, with far-reaching impacts on both businesses and consumers.

Recent research conducted by the McKinsey Global Institute (MGI) and McKinsey Analytics mapped over 400 specific use cases where AI and related technologies can be applied across industries and functions, along with the economic potential for each application.

During this session, report authors and Partners Michael Chui (San Francisco) and Mehdi Miremadi (Chicago) will share this research from the new report, “Notes from the AI Frontier: Insights from Hundreds of Use Cases.” They’ll discuss how organizations are successfully leveraging AI –  specifically deep learning – to change how they do business, as well as the opportunities ahead and the limitations to be aware of. 

Click here for local times and to register (please note you'll need to log in to the alumni site).

Webcast Primers:

Click here for the full report, Notes from the AI Frontier: Insights from Hundreds of Use Cases.

Click here for more insights from McKinsey Analytics.
 
loading

Please wait while the page updates